Parish Council


Richard Thompson  (Chairman) – 01328 702222
Michael Colman – 01328 700487
Nicholas Hills – 01328 700700
Pat Janning – 01328 258721
Alan Corrigan – 01328 701870

Parish Clerk – Bryan Leigh – 01362 861112 – [email protected]

Tittleshall Parish Council meets every two months in the Village Hall at 7.30pm. Meetings are open to the public and there is a ten minute period for parishioners to comment or question the Council.

The Council keeps a close watch on the roads in the village; is consulted by Breckland District Council on planning matters and is responsible for the Churchyard and Millennium Green.

The Council has provided allotments following a request from parishioners, improved recycling facilities and recently supported the improved play equipment on the Millennium Green.

The Council is currently:

  • Encouraging responsible dog ownership, and
  • Working to reduce speeding through the village and improve road safety

Code of Conduct and Register of Interests
The Parish Council adopted a new Code of Conduct in July 2012.  It is a legal requirement that this Code and the Register of Councillors Interests required under that Code should be published.
The Code of Conduct and Registers of Interests for Tittleshal Parish Council may be viewed by downloading PDF documents from the the links below.

Next Meeting  – Council Members – Minutes –  AccountsRegulatory Documents